XS Las Vegas

Encore
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About XS Las Vegas:

XS at the Encore is one of the most highly-rated nightclub in Las Vegas.


Upcoming Events

19 events at XS Las Vegas

Date
Event Name
Saturday, Oct 21 Sat Oct 21
Sunday, Oct 22 Sun Oct 22
Friday, Oct 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, Oct 28 Sat Oct 28
Sunday, Oct 29 Sun Oct 29
Tuesday, Oct 31 Tue Oct 31
Friday, Nov 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, Nov 4 Sat Nov 4
Sunday, Nov 5 Sun Nov 5
Friday, Nov 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, Nov 11 Sat Nov 11
Sunday, Nov 12 Sun Nov 12
Friday, Nov 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, Nov 18 Sat Nov 18
Sunday, Nov 19 Sun Nov 19
Saturday, Nov 25 Sat Nov 25
Saturday, Dec 2 Sat Dec 2
Saturday, Dec 16 Sat Dec 16
Sunday, Dec 31 Sun Dec 31