Surrender

Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About Surrender:

Surrender at Encore is a luxurious nightclub with a large outdoor area during summer.


Upcoming Events

17 events at Surrender

Date
Event Name
Saturday, Oct 21 Sat Oct 21
Wednesday, Oct 25 Wed Oct 25
Friday, Oct 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, Oct 28 Sat Oct 28
Wednesday, Nov 1 Wed Nov 1
Friday, Nov 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, Nov 4 Sat Nov 4
Wednesday, Nov 8 Wed Nov 8
Friday, Nov 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, Nov 11 Sat Nov 11
Wednesday, Nov 15 Wed Nov 15
Friday, Nov 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, Nov 18 Sat Nov 18
Wednesday, Nov 22 Wed Nov 22
Friday, Nov 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, Nov 25 Sat Nov 25
Wednesday, Nov 29 Wed Nov 29