Rehab Beach Club

Hard Rock
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About Rehab Beach Club:

Rehab is the infamous Las Vegas pool party set in a tropical oasis at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.


Upcoming Events

21 events at Rehab Beach Club

Date
Event Name
Friday, Aug 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, Aug 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, Aug 20 Sun Aug 20
Friday, Aug 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, Aug 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, Aug 27 Sun Aug 27
Friday, Sep 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, Sep 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, Sep 3 Sun Sep 3
Friday, Sep 8 Fri Sep 8
Saturday, Sep 9 Sat Sep 9
Sunday, Sep 10 Sun Sep 10
Friday, Sep 15 Fri Sep 15
Saturday, Sep 16 Sat Sep 16
Sunday, Sep 17 Sun Sep 17
Friday, Sep 22 Fri Sep 22
Saturday, Sep 23 Sat Sep 23
Sunday, Sep 24 Sun Sep 24
Friday, Sep 29 Fri Sep 29
Saturday, Sep 30 Sat Sep 30
Sunday, Oct 1 Sun Oct 1