Omnia Las Vegas

Caesars Palace
3570 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About Omnia Las Vegas:

Omnia is a top-tier Las Vegas nightclub destination with the most popular DJs worldwide.


Upcoming Events

18 events at Omnia Las Vegas

Date
Event Name
Saturday, Oct 21 Sat Oct 21
Tuesday, Oct 24 Tue Oct 24
Friday, Oct 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, Oct 28 Sat Oct 28
Tuesday, Oct 31 Tue Oct 31
Friday, Nov 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, Nov 4 Sat Nov 4
Tuesday, Nov 7 Tue Nov 7
Friday, Nov 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, Nov 11 Sat Nov 11
Tuesday, Nov 14 Tue Nov 14
Friday, Nov 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, Nov 18 Sat Nov 18
Tuesday, Nov 21 Tue Nov 21
Friday, Nov 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, Nov 25 Sat Nov 25
Tuesday, Nov 28 Tue Nov 28
Sunday, Dec 31 Sun Dec 31