Drais Nightclub

Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About Drais Nightclub:

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.


Upcoming Events

35 events at Drais Nightclub

Date
Event Name
Saturday, Oct 21 Sat Oct 21
Sunday, Oct 22 Sun Oct 22
Thursday, Oct 26 Thu Oct 26
Friday, Oct 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, Oct 28 Sat Oct 28
Sunday, Oct 29 Sun Oct 29
Tuesday, Oct 31 Tue Oct 31
Wednesday, Nov 1 Wed Nov 1
Thursday, Nov 2 Thu Nov 2
Friday, Nov 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, Nov 4 Sat Nov 4
Sunday, Nov 5 Sun Nov 5
Thursday, Nov 9 Thu Nov 9
Friday, Nov 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, Nov 11 Sat Nov 11
Sunday, Nov 12 Sun Nov 12
Thursday, Nov 16 Thu Nov 16
Friday, Nov 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, Nov 18 Sat Nov 18
Sunday, Nov 19 Sun Nov 19
Thursday, Nov 23 Thu Nov 23
Friday, Nov 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, Nov 25 Sat Nov 25
Sunday, Nov 26 Sun Nov 26
Thursday, Nov 30 Thu Nov 30
Friday, Dec 1 Fri Dec 1
Saturday, Dec 2 Sat Dec 2
Sunday, Dec 3 Sun Dec 3
Friday, Dec 8 Fri Dec 8
Saturday, Dec 9 Sat Dec 9
Sunday, Dec 10 Sun Dec 10
Friday, Dec 15 Fri Dec 15
Saturday, Dec 16 Sat Dec 16
Sunday, Dec 17 Sun Dec 17
Friday, Dec 22 Fri Dec 22