Special Guest

XS Las Vegas – Monday, August 21 2017
Start time: 10:00 PM (The main headliner starts later)
Must be 21+ years old to attend
Encore - 3131 South Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV, United States
Artists: Special Guest
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Why should you reserve a table?

  • Guarantee your table reservation today with deposit only and pay at venue directly upon arrival
  • Skip the lines with expedited VIP table entry (includes cover charges based on table capacity)
  • Be assigned a nightclub VIP host who will personally greet you upon arrival at VIP check-in, escort you and your group to your VIP reserved table, bypassing both the general admission line and the reserved guest line
  • Cancel up to (3) days prior to reservation date at no charge for full refund of reservation deposit
Table Reservations
Outside Standard Table
This table can be reserved for up to 4 guests
Outside Good Table
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Outside Prime Table
This table can be reserved for up to 15 guests
3rd Tier
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Back Wall
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Small Inside Table
This table can be reserved for up to 6 guests
3rd Tier Big Couch
This table can be reserved for up to 25 guests
2nd Tier
This table can be reserved for up to 20 guests
Dance Floor
This table can be reserved for up to 15 guests

Other Events at XS Las Vegas

Date
Event Name
Friday, August 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Monday, August 21 Mon Aug 21
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Monday, August 28 Mon Aug 28

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x