Rehab Beach Club

Paradise Beach – Saturday, August 26 2017
Start time: 11:00 AM (The main headliner starts later)
Must be 21+ years old to attend
Hard Rock - 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV, United States
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Other Events at Rehab Beach Club

Date
Event Name
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x