Diplo

Encore Beach Club – Saturday, August 19 2017
Start time: 10:30 AM (The main headliner starts later)
Must be 21+ years old to attend
Encore - 3100 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Artists: Diplo
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Why should you reserve a table?

  • Guarantee your table reservation today with deposit only and pay at venue directly upon arrival
  • Skip the lines with expedited VIP table entry (includes cover charges based on table capacity)
  • Be assigned a nightclub VIP host who will personally greet you upon arrival at VIP check-in, escort you and your group to your VIP reserved table, bypassing both the general admission line and the reserved guest line
  • Cancel up to (3) days prior to reservation date at no charge for full refund of reservation deposit
Table Reservations
Patio Table
This table can be reserved for up to 6 guests
Beach Couch
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Day Bed
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Lily Pad
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Upper Cabana
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
In Water Beach Couch
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Lower Cabana
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests
Bungalow
This table can be reserved for up to 20 guests

Other Events at Encore Beach Club

Date
Event Name
Sunday, August 13 Sun Aug 13
Friday, August 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x