DJ Shift at Wet Republic

Wet Republic – Friday, October 13 2017
Must be 21+ years old to attend
MGM Grand - 3799 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, United States
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Why should you reserve a table?

  • Guarantee your table reservation today with deposit only and pay at venue directly upon arrival
  • Skip the lines with expedited VIP table entry (includes cover charges based on table capacity)
  • Be assigned a nightclub VIP host who will personally greet you upon arrival at VIP check-in, escort you and your group to your VIP reserved table, bypassing both the general admission line and the reserved guest line
  • Cancel up to (3) days prior to reservation date at no charge for full refund of reservation deposit
Table Reservations
Daybed
This table can be reserved for up to 6 guests
Dance Floor
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Lounge Tables
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Dance Deck
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Stage
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Deluxe Cabana
This table can be reserved for up to 15 guests
Bungalow
This table can be reserved for up to 20 guests

Other Events at Wet Republic

Date
Event Name
Saturday, October 7 Sat Oct 7
Sunday, October 8 Sun Oct 8
Friday, October 13 Fri Oct 13
Saturday, October 14 Sat Oct 14
Sunday, October 15 Sun Oct 15
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Sunday, October 22 Sun Oct 22

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x