DJ Ikon

1OAK Las Vegas – Saturday, October 14 2017
Must be 21+ years old to attend
Mirage - 3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, United States
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Why should you reserve a table?

  • Guarantee your table reservation today with deposit only and pay at venue directly upon arrival
  • Skip the lines with expedited VIP table entry (includes cover charges based on table capacity)
  • Be assigned a nightclub VIP host who will personally greet you upon arrival at VIP check-in, escort you and your group to your VIP reserved table, bypassing both the general admission line and the reserved guest line
  • Cancel up to (3) days prior to reservation date at no charge for full refund of reservation deposit
Table Reservations
Back Room
This table can be reserved for up to 4 guests
Lounge
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
2nd Tier
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests
1st Tier
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests
Dance Floor
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests
Owner's Table
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests

Other Events at 1 OAK Las Vegas

Date
Event Name
Wednesday, October 11 Wed Oct 11
Friday, October 13 Fri Oct 13
Saturday, October 14 Sat Oct 14
Wednesday, October 18 Wed Oct 18
Friday, October 20 Fri Oct 20
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x