Carnage

Marquee Nightclub – Saturday, October 14 2017
Must be 21+ years old to attend
Cosmopolitan - 3708 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Artists: Carnage
IMPORTANT: Artists are subject to change at the venue's discretion

Why should you reserve a table?

  • Guarantee your table reservation today with deposit only and pay at venue directly upon arrival
  • Skip the lines with expedited VIP table entry (includes cover charges based on table capacity)
  • Be assigned a nightclub VIP host who will personally greet you upon arrival at VIP check-in, escort you and your group to your VIP reserved table, bypassing both the general admission line and the reserved guest line
  • Cancel up to (3) days prior to reservation date at no charge for full refund of reservation deposit
Table Reservations
Roof Deck Patio (Outside Main Room)
This table can be reserved for up to 4 guests
Roof Deck Patio (Outside Main Room)
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Boom Box Room (Hip Hop / Top 40)
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Roof Deck Patio (Outside Main Room)
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Library Room
This table can be reserved for up to 8 guests
Main Room
This table can be reserved for up to 10 guests
Prime Area Main Room
This table can be reserved for up to 12 guests

Other Events at Marquee Nightclub

Date
Event Name
Monday, October 9 Mon Oct 9
Friday, October 13 Fri Oct 13
Saturday, October 14 Sat Oct 14
Monday, October 16 Mon Oct 16
Friday, October 20 Fri Oct 20
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Monday, October 23 Mon Oct 23

You are one step closer to receiving Insider Pricing for
!
All we need is your email to send you the prices.

The table pricing has successfully been sent to your email!

x